Immaculate Conception School of Port Clinton

Immaculate Conception School of Port Clinton

Staff

Name Email Phone Position
Mrs. Margaret Drew mdrew@portclintonics.net Principal Learn More
Mrs. Gail Trent gtrent@portclintonics.net Administrative Assistant Learn More
Father Jonathan Wight jwight@icportclinton.com Pastor Learn More
Mrs. Susie Adams sadams@portclintonics.net Kindergarten Learn More
Mrs. Dianna Bloomfield dbloomfield@portclintonics.net After School Kid's Care Learn More
Mrs. Penny Boyd pboyd@portclintonics.net 2nd Grade Learn More
Mrs. Melissa Candage mcandage@portclintonics.net 4th Grade Learn More
Mrs. Peggy Crawford pcrawford@portclintonics.net 1st Grade Learn More
Mr. Greg Fox gfox@portclintonics.net Music Learn More
Mr. Steven Harper sharper@portclintonics.net Custodian Learn More
Mr. George Heban gheban@portclintonics.net Preschool Aide Learn More
Mrs. Mary Heschel mheschel@portclintonics.net Preschool Learn More
Ms. Monica Monak mmonak@pccsd-k12.net Cafeteria Server Learn More
Ms. Tammy Parker tparker@portclintonics.net Tutor Learn More
Ms. Eileen Pasquarette epasquarette@portclintonics.net Title I and Resource Invention Learn More
Mrs. Kristen Quisno-Witt kquisno-witt@pccsd-k12.net Speech Learn More
Mrs. Theresa Radsick tradsick@portclintonics.net 5th Grade Learn More
Mrs. Jen Roberts jroberts@portclintonics.net Marketing Learn More
Mr. Adam Siefke asiefke@pccsd-k12.net Physical Education Learn More
Mrs. Laura Stinchcomb lstintchcomb@portclintonics.net Aide Learn More
Mrs. Christina Taylor ctaylor@portclintonics.net 3rd Grade Learn More
Mrs. Emily Wamsley ewamsley@portclintonics.net Art Learn More
Mr. Temey Whitt twhitt@portclintonics.net Custodian Learn More
Copyright © 2021 Port Clinton Immaculate Conception School. All rights reserved.